Ysgol Gynradd Cymerau


Governors' Secure Area

Final Accounts 2013/14

Governors Annual Report for Parents 2015/16

Governors Annual Report for Parents 2014/15

Governors Annual Report for Parents 2013/14

Chair of Governors: Councillor Michael Sol Owen
Clerk: Mrs Helen Wyn Jones

Governors work together with the headteacher and staff of a school to make sure that schools provide successful teaching and learning for our children and raise standards. Governing bodies exist so that schools are publicly accountable to parents, the LA and the local community for what they do, for the results they achieve, and for the way in which the resources are allocated.

List of Governors

Vice-Chair: Mrs Nia Williams
Vice-Chair: Mr Daniel Richards

Councillor Iwan Edgar
Councillor Evan John Hughes
Mr E. Rhys Williams
Mrs Helen Vaughan-Jones
Mrs Esyllt Rhys Jones
Mrs Sian Watson
Mrs Ellen Love
Mr Aled Davies
Mrs Einir Jones
Mrs Glynis Ellis
* Vacant seat at present



Bookmark and Share

© 2019 Ysgol Cymerau ~ Website by Delwedd